James Blunt - I'll Be Your Man | Тексты и переводы песен | British Wave

James Blunt


  • 2004 - Back To Bedlam
  • 2007 - All The Lost Souls
  • 2010 - Some Kind Of Trouble
  • 2013 - Moon Landing
  • James Blunt - Moon Landing (2013)
    Настал тот час, когда толпы молодых поклонниц наполняют магазины музыки, в надежде раздобыть новый альбом английского романтика Джеймса Бланта, который был озаглавлен, как "Moon Landing"


I'll Be Your Man
Too many voices
Too many noises
Invisible wires keeping us apart
So many choices
Some disappointments
And they only steal me away from you
Climb into our private bubble
Let's get into all kinds of trouble

Slide over here let your hands feel the way
There's no better method to communicate
So girl stop your talking
Words just get in the way
I'll be your man

So baby come over
From the end of the sofa
I'll be your man
I'll be your man

So many faces
Staring at their shoelaces
When all anyone want is to be seen
Well tonight let's be honest
We all want to be wanted
And darlin' you've got me wantin' you
Everything that I'm trying to say
Just sounds like a worn out cliche, so...


What are we all looking for?
Someone we just can't ignore
It's real love dripping from my heart,
You've got me tripping
What are we all looking for?