Placebo - Evil Dildo | Тексты и переводы песен | British Wave



  • 1996 - Placebo
  • 1998 - Without You I'm Nothing
  • 2000 - Black Market Music
  • 2003 - Sleeping With Ghosts
  • 2006 - Meds
  • 2009 - Battle for the Sun
  • 2013 - Loud Like Love
  • Placebo - Loud Like Love (2013)
    Прошло уже два месяца с тех пор, как новый альбом Placebo звучит в проигрывателях и наушниках "соулмэйтов" всего мира, и, кажется, пластинка эта громче не только любви, но и всех предыдущих работ коллектива


Evil Dildo
Hey motherf**ker, I’m after you. I know where you live.

I will f**k you up the ass and I will sneak into your room and cut your cock off
And stuff it in my mouth and chew it up with my little teeth.